Cart 0
Cart 0
 

Welcome to

Dragon Ikka

Shop Now

Calligraphy Japanese  Necklace1.jpg

Dragon Ikka

Upcoming Event -

Sat 11/3/18

       Rick Moore Karate Academy Four Seasons Open Karate Tournament

Sat 11/17/18 11:30 - 1:30

          Meet and Greet @ Celebrate Local Easton
           Sun 10/14/18     

Sat 10/27/18 11:30 - 1:30

          Meet and Greet @ Celebrate Local Easton

Sun 10/14/18

          B.R.E.A.D! Festival @Coffman Park  Dublin

Sat 7/14/18                   

          Summer Jam Westgate

Fri 6/8 - Sun 6/1

          Columbus Arts Festival

Sat 5/26/18 and Sun 5/27/18 

          Asian Festival

Sun 5/20/18

          Asian Festival -Dragon Boat race

Sat 4/28/18       

Thank you for coming! Photos are here
Rick Moore Academy Spring Four Season Karate Tournament

Sun 4/8/18         

Thank you for coming! Photos are here
Ohio States University Japanese Student Organization Spring Festival

     What we do

  • Japanese Calligraphy Jewelry

  • Arrowhead Jewelry

  • Crystal Jewelry

  • Calligraphy Artwork That Is Downloadable.

  • We Also Do Customized Jewelry Upon Request.